Board & Staff

District Meetings

  • 9:30 a.m.
  • Second Tuesday of every month
  • City Hall
    Conference Room
    440 Harcourt Avenue
    Seaside, CA 93955

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas and materials are available at least 72 hours prior to each regular meeting. To receive agenda notifications via email, please contact the District Clerk's office at 831-899-6707 or by email. Visit our Agendas and Minutes page for posted agendas, materials and minutes.

District Board

  • Chair: Mayor Ralph Rubio, Chair - Representing Seaside
  • 1st Vice Chair: Mayor David Pendergrass - Representing Sand City
  • 2nd Vice Chair: Council Member Pat Lintell - Representing Del Rey Oaks

District Staff

  • Jesse Avila, Legal Counsel
  • Daphne Hodgson, District Administrative Services Director
  • Craig Malin District Manager
  • Rick Riedl, District Engineer
  • Lesley Milton-Rerig, District Clerk