Skip to page body Home About Seaside Departments City Services Residents Visitors

Police Department

Seaside Police Department Header

SEASIDE POLICE DEPARTMENT
440 Harcourt Avenue, Downstairs
Seaside, CA 93955
(831) 899-6748 

 Vicki L.H. Myers, Chief of Police

 Vmyers@ci.seaside.ca.us

 Gina Lualemana, Sr. Admin Assistant

 Rlualemana@ci.seaside.ca.us

 Louis Lumpkin, Deputy Chief

 Llumpkin@ci.seaside.ca.us

 Chris Veloz, Commander

 Cveloz@ci.seaside.ca.us

 Judy Stradan, Commander

 Jstradan@ci.seaside.ca.us

 Bruno Dias, Commander

 Bdias@ci.seaside.ca.us

 Shannon Oster-Gabrielson, Administrative Analyst

Sgabrielson@ci.seaside.ca.us

 

 Lobby and Counter Hours: Monday-Saturday, 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Non-Emergency Calls:  (831) 394-6811
For Emergencies, please call 9-1-1

 

 Please select highlighted link for police contact information and instruction on how to report suspicious activity in English and Spanish.

 

News
Stay Informed on Recent PD Activities

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 8/21/2014 12:21:14 PM